Hyndland Primary Parent Council

Parent Noticeboard

Contact Us

You can contact your year group rep if you would like to raise any concerns or queries via enquiries@hyndlandprimaryparentcouncil.org, with the name of the person you wish to contact in the subject line.



P1 rep – Jaime Guenther

P2 rep – Sithara Sukumar

P3 rep & Secretary –Dorian Grieve

P4 rep – Claire Donnelly

P5 rep – Arshad Hussein

P6 reps  – Clare Clacherty & Katie Brady Patterson

P7 rep & Chair – Alan Bonnyman

Treasurer – Chris Bryce

Additional member – Steven Gallacher

Senior Leadership Team – Helen Brown

Community member – Fiona Ansdell (After-School Club manager)

Special Interest Groups:

You do not need to be a member of the Parent Council to join any of the special interest groups. If you are interested in helping, please contact the group’s convener.

Please contact the webmaster to report faults on the website or recommend corrections in the contents.

  • About

    Hyndland Primary Parent Council Logo

    This website is for parents and carers of pupils at Hyndland Primary School and it is run by its Parent Council.

    If you'd like to receive e-mail updates, please e-mail us and we can add you to the mailing list.

    On the other hand, if you would like to contact the school directly, you can do so by calling them on 0141 339 7207

  • School Twitter